Job #2 – Meat Boner

I continue my quest to fill a gaping hole, wishing to thrust myself into the job circle through the art of skilled boning.

To quench my thirst for more I feel it necessary to go down deep. I will seek entry into this field to cure my needs, knowing that though the climax of my conquest surely can not be reached without touching upon all areas, my qualifications demand an offer to come fast in my direction.

To clarify, an aspiring meat boner must carefully pull, stretch and pack his slab. But there are many unique styles of boning, some of which include:

  • Loin Boner
  • Plate Boner
  • Round Boner
  • Shank Boner
  • Butt Boner
  • Beef Boner
  • Hog Ribber
  • Sheep Boner
  • Chuck Boner
Sadly, it is especially difficult for college students such as myself to penetrate the job market, especially if we are lacking in certain areas, such as experience in pounding aged cuts. Vacant holes are too often filled before we have a chance to come. But I won’t let my inexperience cause my dreams to dry nor will I lose it just because of how stiff the competition may be.

Pros:

  • An opportunity to perfect the art of boning.
Cons:
  • Working with somebody else’s meat.
Chick Magnet Factor:
  • A lady loves a man that knows how to handle his meat.
Overall:
  • It would be hard for me not to get excited about this one. Maybe I should go at it head first?
Note: every job I list on here is a real occupation. Seriously.
8 responses to “Job #2 – Meat Boner

Leave a Reply

